Ansprechpartner

  Albert Killing Naturstein  
Zentrale 02947-9767-0  
Fax 02947-9767-17  
  info(at)akn-natursteine.de  
     
Öffnungszeiten: Montag-Freitag 7:30-18:00 Uhr
  Samstag 8:30-11:30 Uhr
     
Geschäftsleitung Herr Albert Killing sen. 02947-9767-29 info@akn-natursteine.de
  Herr Franz Josef Killing 02947-9767-10 info@akn-natursteine.de
Einkauf Herr Christoph van Doorn 02947-9767-23 einkauf@akn-natursteine.de
Verkauf Herr Franz Josef Killing 02947-9767-10 info@akn-natursteine.de
  Frau Simone Prange 02947-9767-12 s.prange@akn-natursteine.de
  Frau Swetlana Schmaljuk 02947-9767-15 s.schmaljuk@akn-natursteine.de
  Herr Stephan Hulsbergen 02947-9767-28 s.hulsbergen@akn-natursteine.de
  Herr Eckhard Schmidt 02947-9767-14 e.schmidt@akn-natursteine.de
Aussendienst Herr Nicolas Lodos 0171-4855144 n.lodos@akn-natursteine.de
    02947-9767-25  
  Herr Dirk Elbert 0151-2550858 d.elbert@akn-natursteine.de
    02947/9767-21  
Backoffice Frau Claudia Schiller 02947-9767-19 c.schiller@akn-natursteine.de
Buchhaltung Frau Petra Pritzel 02947-9767-20 buchhaltung@akn-natursteine.de